1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28
1
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION w/KATHLEEN-$35
  OOT
2
  OOT
3
  OOT
4
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
  OOT
5
6
7
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION w/KATHLEEN-$35
  OOT
8
  OOT
9
  MONEY, MANIFESTATION AND PROSPERITY $25.00
10
11
  ODEN REIKI FAIR =ALL DAY !! JUST $20
12
13
14
  OPEN CHANNELINGS w/LAURALEI-$45
  HEALING FROM THE HALL OF MASTERS $10.00
15
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
16
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
17
18
  ODEN & USUI REIKI LEVEL ONE CERTIFICATION-$250
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
  ODEN REIKI EARTH & YING/YANG ATTUNEMENTS-$250
19
20
21
  CONTACTING YOUR ARCH ANGEL GUIDE w/ATUNEMENT & BOOK-$35
22
  OPENING TO OUR GIFTS $10.00
23
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
24
  ODEN REIKI MASTER'S MEETING-7PM
25
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL 2 AND ADVANCED-$350
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
26
27
28
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
29
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
30
  CHANNELED READINGS w/LAURALEI-$45
  CHANNELED INFO TO KNOW & REMEMBER $25.00
31
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wed - Mar 01
  OOT
Wed - Mar 01
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION w/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Mar 02
  OOT
Fri - Mar 03
  OOT
Sat - Mar 04
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
Sat - Mar 04
  OOT
Tue - Mar 07
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION w/KATHLEEN-$35
Tue - Mar 07
  OOT
Wed - Mar 08
  OOT
Thu - Mar 09
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  MONEY, MANIFESTATION AND PROSPERITY $25.00

A class that teaches what we have been taught by Lauralei and all our guides and angels about creating what you desire in life and more importantly what you need.

Sat - Mar 11
  ODEN REIKI FAIR =ALL DAY !! JUST $20
Tue - Mar 14
  OPEN CHANNELINGS w/LAURALEI-$45
Tue - Mar 14
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  HEALING FROM THE HALL OF MASTERS $10.00

As we have been told, we do a long distance healing from the Hall of Masters on what we have been told to heal: the collective consciousness of men, our mother, souls upon the planet and with the help of the Arch Angels and doing it together as a group.

Wed - Mar 15
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Thu - Mar 16
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - Mar 18
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
Sat - Mar 18
  ODEN REIKI EARTH & YING/YANG ATTUNEMENTS-$250
Sat - Mar 18
  ODEN & USUI REIKI LEVEL ONE CERTIFICATION-$250
Tue - Mar 21
  CONTACTING YOUR ARCH ANGEL GUIDE w/ATUNEMENT & BOOK-$35
Wed - Mar 22
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPENING TO OUR GIFTS $10.00

Understanding how to be the brightest light around, to believe in yourself beyond all others, to not become part of the drama, to love and send love all of the time to where it is needed. To accept the gifts we have been given and how to move forward.

Thu - Mar 23
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Fri - Mar 24
  ODEN REIKI MASTER'S MEETING-7PM
Sat - Mar 25
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Sat - Mar 25
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL 2 AND ADVANCED-$350
Tue - Mar 28
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
Wed - Mar 29
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Thu - Mar 30
  CHANNELED READINGS w/LAURALEI-$45
Thu - Mar 30
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  CHANNELED INFO TO KNOW & REMEMBER $25.00

A talk and description of as much as we can remember of what the guides and angels have told us they would like us to do. If you sign up for this class and there is something you think everyone should remember and do please bring that with you for sharing.