1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

May 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30
1
2
  ODEN REIKI FAIR-Oden Reiki Sessions for just $20
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
3
4
5
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
6
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS (PART 2)
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
7
  HOW TO CHANNEL YOUR GUIDE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35
8
9
  OPEN READINGS W/SALLY-$35
10
11
12
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
13
  -LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$25-FOR BEGINNERS
14
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
15
16
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI SECOND & ADV DEGREES-$300
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
17
18
19
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
20
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
21
  ACTIVATE YOUR THIRD EYE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35
22
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING-$5 OR BRING A DISH TO SHARE!
23
  OPEN READINGS W/ANDRELEE-$35
  ODEN & USUI REIKI LEVEL ONE-$200
24
25
26
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$25
27
28
29
30
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35
31
1 2 3 4 5 6

Sat - May 02
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI FAIR-Oden Reiki Sessions for just $20
Sat - May 02
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
Tue - May 05
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS

A two night class with the first Oden attunement and all the info that accompanies these classes. The beginning of the best decision you might ever make.

Tue - May 05
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Wed - May 06
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS (PART 2)

Second day of the two part class.

Wed - May 06
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
Thu - May 07
7:00 PM
  HOW TO CHANNEL YOUR GUIDE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35
Sat - May 09
  OPEN READINGS W/SALLY-$35
Tue - May 12
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
Wed - May 13
7:00 PM
  -LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$25-FOR BEGINNERS
Thu - May 14
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - May 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI SECOND & ADV DEGREES-$300
Sat - May 16
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
Tue - May 19
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
Wed - May 20
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Thu - May 21
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  ACTIVATE YOUR THIRD EYE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35

ENLARGE YOUR THIRD EYE, LEARN TO EXERCISE IT & CLEANSE THE PINEAL GLAND.

Fri - May 22
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING-$5 OR BRING A DISH TO SHARE!
Sat - May 23
  OPEN READINGS W/ANDRELEE-$35
Sat - May 23
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN & USUI REIKI LEVEL ONE-$200
Tue - May 26
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$25
Sat - May 30
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35