1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
  ANGELIC GUIDE MEDITATION CLASS-$25
4
  OPEN CHANNELING ODEN-$15
5
  HOW TO MEET, WORK & CHANNEL A DRAGON GUIDE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35
6
7
  ODEN REIKI FAIR =ALL DAY !! JUST $20
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
8
9
10
  ANGELIC GUIDE MEDITATIONS
11
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION CLASS w/KATHLEEN-$35
  OPEN READINGS w/LAURALEI-$40
12
  OPEN CHANNELING ARIEL-$15
13
14
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
  USUI & ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE CERTIFICATION-$250
15
16
17
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35
18
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35-LIMIT 8
19
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35-LIMIT 8
20
21
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-#5
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI CERTIFICATION LEVEL 2 & ADV.-$350
22
23
24
  LAURALEI'S SACRED GEOMETRY CLASS-$35
25
  2PM-6PM-PRIVATE CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-$40
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION CLASS w/KATHLEEN-$35
26
  special dominus channeling=20
27
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING
28
  OPEN READINGS w/NIKKI WILLIAMS
29
30
31
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Tue - Jan 03
7:00 PM
  ANGELIC GUIDE MEDITATION CLASS-$25
Wed - Jan 04
  OPEN CHANNELING ODEN-$15
Thu - Jan 05
  HOW TO MEET, WORK & CHANNEL A DRAGON GUIDE W/ATTUNEMENT-$35
Sat - Jan 07
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Sat - Jan 07
  ODEN REIKI FAIR =ALL DAY !! JUST $20
Tue - Jan 10
  ANGELIC GUIDE MEDITATIONS
Wed - Jan 11
  OPEN READINGS w/LAURALEI-$40
Wed - Jan 11
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION CLASS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Jan 12
  OPEN CHANNELING ARIEL-$15
Sat - Jan 14
  OPEN PALM READINGS w/SANDY-$35
Sat - Jan 14
  USUI & ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE CERTIFICATION-$250
Tue - Jan 17
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35
Wed - Jan 18
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35-LIMIT 8
Thu - Jan 19
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w.ATTUNEMENT & BOOK-$35-LIMIT 8
Sat - Jan 21
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-#5
Sat - Jan 21
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI CERTIFICATION LEVEL 2 & ADV.-$350
Tue - Jan 24
7:00 PM
  LAURALEI'S SACRED GEOMETRY CLASS-$35
Wed - Jan 25
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION CLASS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Wed - Jan 25
  2PM-6PM-PRIVATE CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-$40
Thu - Jan 26
  special dominus channeling=20
Fri - Jan 27
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING
Sat - Jan 28
  OPEN READINGS w/NIKKI WILLIAMS
Tue - Jan 31
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15