1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

January 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
1
  HAPPY NEW YEAR - WE WILL BE CLOSED!
2
3
  ODEN REIKI FAIR=$15
4
5
6
  Money, Prosperity and Manifestation
7
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
8
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
9
10
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL TWO AND ADVANCED-$250
11
12
13
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
14
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25
15
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMI-$15
16
17
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
  ODEN REIKI ATLANTEAN & SYMBIOTIC ATTUNEMENTS-$250
18
19
20
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- ARIANNA
21
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- ODEN-$15
22
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE ONE-$25
23
24
  OPEN READINGS $35
  USUI & ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE DEGREES-$200
25
26
27
  LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$20
28
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- DOMINUS-$15
29
  SOUL MATE CLASS
30
31
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35
  USUI & ODEN REIKI MASTER DEGREE- $200
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Thu - Jan 01
  HAPPY NEW YEAR - WE WILL BE CLOSED!
Sat - Jan 03
  ODEN REIKI FAIR=$15
Tue - Jan 06
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  Money, Prosperity and Manifestation

Everything that Oden, Lauralei, Jeramie, Ariel and Arianna have taught us about the manipulation of energy and achieving balance in our lives to attract these things to us.

Wed - Jan 07
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Thu - Jan 08
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - Jan 10
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
Sat - Jan 10
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL TWO AND ADVANCED-$250

EARN DEGREES IN BOTH TRADITIONAL & ODEN REIKI LEVELS TWO & ADVANCED.

Tue - Jan 13
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
Wed - Jan 14
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25
Thu - Jan 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMI-$15
Sat - Jan 17
  OPEN READINGS W/GRANT-$35
Sat - Jan 17
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  ODEN REIKI ATLANTEAN & SYMBIOTIC ATTUNEMENTS-$250
Tue - Jan 20
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- ARIANNA
Wed - Jan 21
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- ODEN-$15
Thu - Jan 22
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE ONE-$25

LEARN HOW TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE, THEIR PURPOSE IN YOUR LIFE & HOW TO LEARN & GROW WITH THEM.

Sat - Jan 24
  OPEN READINGS $35
Sat - Jan 24
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  USUI & ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE DEGREES-$200
Tue - Jan 27
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$20

IF YOU HAVE EVER WANTED TO LEARN TO MEDITATE, OR WONDER WHY PEOPLE DO IT, COME AND LEARN THE SECRETS I HAVE ABOUT THIS USEFUL TOOL. 

Wed - Jan 28
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION- DOMINUS-$15
Thu - Jan 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  SOUL MATE CLASS

 Oden and Lauralei will do an attunement and you will learn about soul mates, soul families and why they aren't with you already.

Sat - Jan 31
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35
Sat - Jan 31
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  USUI & ODEN REIKI MASTER DEGREE- $200

EARN A DEGREE BOTH IN USUI & ODEN REIKI MASTER LEVELS.