1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

February 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
4
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25
5
  -LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$20-FOR BEGINNERS
6
7
  PSYCHIC FAIR -ALL DAY- ALL READINGS $30
8
9
10
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE I- $30
11
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
12
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
13
14
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35
  USING CRESCENT ENERGY FOR POSITIVE CHANGE-$125
15
16
17
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
18
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
19
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
20
21
  OPEN READINGS W/SALLY-$35
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL TWO & ADV.-$250
22
23
24
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25
  MONEY, MANIFESTATION AND PROSPERITY
25
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
26
  SOUL MATE CLASS-$35
27
  ODEN REIKI MASTER'S MEETING-BRING A DISH TO SHARE OR $5
28
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI FIRST DEGREE-$200
  OPEN READINGS W/JAN-$35
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Tue - Feb 03
7:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Wed - Feb 04
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25

EXPERIENCE 2 OF YOUR PAST LIVES WITH LAURALEI'S GUIDANCE



Thu - Feb 05
7:00 PM
  -LAURALEI'S BASIC MEDITATION CLASS-$20-FOR BEGINNERS
Sat - Feb 07
  PSYCHIC FAIR -ALL DAY- ALL READINGS $30
Tue - Feb 10
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE I- $30

LEARN TO COMMUNICATE WITH A MASTER SOUL AND LEARN THEIR PURPOSE IN YOUR LIFE AS A HELPER, FRIEND AND TEACHER.

Wed - Feb 11
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
Thu - Feb 12
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - Feb 14
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS W/TOMMY-$35
Sat - Feb 14
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  USING CRESCENT ENERGY FOR POSITIVE CHANGE-$125

USE ENERGY TECHNIQUES TO CHANGE YOUR OUTWARD APPEARANCE, HAVE MORE VITALITY & GROW SPIRITUALLY. 

Tue - Feb 17
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
Wed - Feb 18
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL-$15
Thu - Feb 19
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - Feb 21
  OPEN READINGS W/SALLY-$35
Sat - Feb 21
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI LEVEL TWO & ADV.-$250
Tue - Feb 24
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/LAURALEI-$25

- EXPERIENCE 2 OF YOUR PAST LIVES WITH LAURALEI'S GUIDANCE

Tue - Feb 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  MONEY, MANIFESTATION AND PROSPERITY

Everything taught by Oden, Lauralei, Ariel, Jeramie and Arianna about these topics and how to keep balance in your life and use what man has created to attract these items to you.   $20.00

Wed - Feb 25
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
Thu - Feb 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  SOUL MATE CLASS-$35
Fri - Feb 27
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI MASTER'S MEETING-BRING A DISH TO SHARE OR $5
Sat - Feb 28
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI FIRST DEGREE-$200

EARN A TRADITIONAL & ODEN REIKI MASTERS DEGREES.

Sat - Feb 28
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS W/JAN-$35