1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

December 2014
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL - $15
3
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
4
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
5
6
  PSYCHIC FAIR ALL DAY!!
7
8
9
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE I-$30
10
  OPEN CHANNELING-ODEN-$15
11
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
12
13
  ODEN REIKI EARTH & YING/YANG-$250
14
15
16
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
17
  Soulmate Class
18
  LAURALEI'S CHRISTMAS ANGEL CLASS & MEDITATION-$30
19
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING-$5
20
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS
21
22
23
  CHRISTMAS CHANNELING WHO WAS CHRIST-DOMINUS-$20
24
25
26
27
  ODEN REIKI CRESCENT ATTUNEMENT-$125
28
29
30
  SPIRIT GUIDE TWO-LEARN TO CHANNEL WITH ATTUNEMENT-$35
31
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Tue - Dec 02
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIEL - $15
Wed - Dec 03
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-DOMINUS-$15
Thu - Dec 04
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ARIANNA-$15
Sat - Dec 06
  PSYCHIC FAIR ALL DAY!!
Tue - Dec 09
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE I-$30
Wed - Dec 10
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING-ODEN-$15
Thu - Dec 11
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-ODEN-$15
Sat - Dec 13
  ODEN REIKI EARTH & YING/YANG-$250
Tue - Dec 16
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  OPEN CHANNELING SESSION-JERAMIE-$15
Wed - Dec 17
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  Soulmate Class

This is a class about all that the guides have taught Lauralei about soul family and soul mates. Oden and Lauralei will give an attunement to bring that special soul to you much faster than might normally occur.

Thu - Dec 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  LAURALEI'S CHRISTMAS ANGEL CLASS & MEDITATION-$30

COME AND HEAR NEW INFO CHANNELED FROM LAURALEI'S NEW GUIDE.

Fri - Dec 19
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI MASTERS MEETING-$5
Sat - Dec 20
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  ODEN AND USUI REIKI I CLASS

Traditional Usui Reiki and also the first class of the most incredible healing energy on the planet, Oden Reiki. All day class.

Tue - Dec 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  CHRISTMAS CHANNELING WHO WAS CHRIST-DOMINUS-$20
Sat - Dec 27
1:00 PM
  ODEN REIKI CRESCENT ATTUNEMENT-$125
Tue - Dec 30
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  SPIRIT GUIDE TWO-LEARN TO CHANNEL WITH ATTUNEMENT-$35

RECEIVE AN ATTUNEMENT TO BRING IN YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE AND A TECHNIQUE THAT WORKS.